Posted on

business elsewhere

It’s weeks since I was here. My typist has been concerned with what is called ‘business elsewhere’. This usually means some First Life drama with which I have no patience. I am trying to practise radical self-reliance by getting to grips with the nuances of WordPress settings and learning some uploading skills. WP is certainly not an intuitive system in the matter of arranging images and constructing galleries. I seem to find more and more mistakes to make each time I try to edit a page. I am trying not to scream and swear.

I was looking for images to illustrate the theme of patience as a virtue.  I enjoyed this intriguing site.

About nodmil

I'm always a cyborg, sometimes an owl.

Leave a Reply

