Posted on

justice and a star

It seemed my card of the day was Justice, so I went looking for her/him. She (I think she has breasts) was a lumpy, blindfolded figure in a bleak landscape a bit like a car park. I think there were some courts nearby, but no avatars.

a blindfolded, lumpy Justice

If it is justice for me today, I said to myself, I guess I shall get what I deserve. Then I landed in a sort of military airfield and suddenly the Star was there in front of me. A hopeful sign, I decided.

a hopeful Star sign

About nodmil

I'm always a cyborg, sometimes an owl.

Leave a Reply

